Untitled Document
Página inicial  
Pan American Association for Academic Family Medicine
About us Our objectives Our publications Contact us!
 
Apamefa > About us

 

The APAMEFA was created at July 9 of 2005, with the nomination of the following positions:

Dr. Marco Aurélio Janaudis
Marco Aurelio Janaudis
President




marco@apamefa.com

Dra. Graziela Moreto
Graziela Moreto
General Secretary




graziela@apamefa.com

Dr. Javier Caballero Rendon - no photo
Javier Caballero Rendon
Vice President



jcaballero@apamefa.com

Dr. Rafael Bustos Saldaña - no photo
Rafael Bustos Saldaña
1º Adjunct Secretary



rafael@apamefa.com

Dr. Javier Francisco Sevilla Martir
Javier Francisco Sevilla Martir
2º Adjunct Secretary



jsevilla@apamefa.com

Dr. Roberto Ferreira Leoto
Roberto Ferreira Leoto
Outreach Secretary



roberto@apamefa.com

Untitled Document

APAMEFA - Pan-American Association for Academic Family Medicine
Rua Silvia, 56 • CEP: 01331-010 • Bela Vista • São Paulo-SP • Brazil
Phone: (55 11) 3253 7251 and (55 11) 3285 3126